David B. Clark

Executive Director
dclark@lopfi-prb.com

Denise Collins

Chief Financial Officer
dcollins@lopfi-prb.com

Laura Nixon

Membership Coordinator
lnixon@lopfi-prb.com

Haley Garrett

Membership Services
hgarrett@lopfi-prb.com

Kristi House

Membership Services
khouse@lopfi-prb.com

Tracy Warfe

Assistant Director
twarfe@lopfi-prb.com

Jenifer Sines

Accountant II
jsines@lopfi-prb.com

Jennifer Graves

Membership Services
jgraves@lopfi-prb.com

Lesley Weaver

Membership Services
lweaver@lopfi-prb.com